Our Sponsors

Something as huge as National Flash-Fiction Day does not happen without the help of a lot of people. We owe, of course, a huge debt to all those who are writing and publishing flash-fiction as well as those who are teaching and reading them. Thanks are also due to the writers featured on this site for their help and support. Those listed below get extra-special thanks for supplying such things as time, money, competition prizes etc. Thanks, guys!

Wall of Fame

All those listed below personally donated to make NFFD2013 a success. Our thanks for them are just huge!

A E Peters, Adam Horovitz, Alison Wells, Andy Lavender, Angela Williams, Anna-Louise Hecks, Anouska Huggins, Carlie Lee, Carys Bray, Cath Barton, Cathy Bryant, Danielle McLaughlin, Diane Simmons, Duncan Kerr, Duncan Smith, Elaine Borthwick, Eva Lyne, Helena Mallett, Jen Hamilton-Emery, Jill Phillips, Joanne Key, Joanne Selley, Jonathan Pinnock, Judith Kerr, Karen Storey, Kevlin Henney, Kylie Grant, Laura Huntley, Martin Palmer, Ninette Hartley, Nuala Ni Chonchuir, Patrick Prinsloo, Pauline Masurel, Pete Domican, Polly Robinson, Rachael Dunlop, Sal Page, Sarah Logan, Sarah Salway, Sarah Snell-Pym, Shirley Golden, Stella Turner, Susi Holliday, Tim Stevenson, Tracey Upchurch, Vanessa Gebbie, Waseem Hussain and William Kelly